My Room

I was on my bed last night, lying on my tummy, surfing the internet while drinking red wine. I received a message and put the glass down. As I was reaching for my mobile, I forgot about the glass and knocked it over, spilling the red wine on my sheets. Forget about what happened next but I had to change sheets and was looking for one that would look nice with the pillowcases of my old sheets as I don’t intend to change them. I also heard that this year lacks the fire element so there I went and picked something that would add fire to my room.

 

Not bad. Not bad at all…

And one of the photos is where I actually sleep – the foot of the bed. LOL I don’t really use the pillows. And I also added a photo of my curtains! 🙂

Leave a Reply

