Philippine Travel

I have this really big passion for traveling. It’s even bigger than my photography, but of course they come hand in hand. I have only been to few places outside the country – around 4 countries and 2 states in US. However, given that the Philippines has 7,107 islands (only 7,106 now because the one island already sunk – climate change effect), I am so overwhelmed with my desire to go to different places in the country. The difficulty in going around the Philippines is the transportation. Most of the time you would have to transfer from bus to jeepney to tricycle to boat etc. especially if you’re going to the farther places.

So I saw this online – it shows how many places you’ve already been to in the Philippines. I’m somewhat disappointed with myself as I haven’t been to many places in the country, but I guess this is not bad at all.

My Lakbayan grade is C+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.

For my fellow Filipinos, and foreigners who travel the Philippines, I’d love to know how many places you’ve been to in my country. Let me know šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

