Part VII: VISA

Apparently I missed writing in my blog LOL

So here we go at one of the most anticipated part of studying Masters abroad. VISA.

I have started my DS160 application. I didn’t expect it to require too many information. I must have accomplished 75% of the application when I had to stop because I lack information and a fast and stable internet.

I’m also grateful that the business school I’m entering (Hult IBS if you’re curious) provides the students a step-by-step instruction on what to do next. If I’m doing this all on my own, I would probably be going in circles and/or Futterwacking around my room instead (for those who haven’t seen Johnny Depp aka Mad Hatter’s dance in Alice in Wonderland, you’re missing half of your dancing class).

Anyway, I still have to accomplish everything tomorrow. I might be dropping by the condo and meet up with some people or something. Hopefully I get to do more tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

