Hello 2015!

As followed from my earlier post (Check out Kaibizzen’s article here), here’s a list of questions for 2015.

1. What do I most want to be thankful for one year from now?

I would want to be thankful this year for –

  • remarkable travels (they may be few, but that’s okay)
  • an amazing year for NMI
    • our projections became real
    • the strategy is correct
    • that we have the right people
    • and that culture has changed for the better
  • being able to contribute significantly to NMI and Route +63
  • having the time to enhance my skills and knowledge
  • having a significant impact to people I meet
  • meeting more amazing people

2. What will get me up early and keep me up late with excitement?

Knowing that my strategic plan is working!! haha (I meant the plan I contributed to)

3. Why do I want to achieve these things?

Because I want to confirm that this is the right path for me. I want to know if what I’m doing is right, and if my skills are fit for the job.

4. What are the rituals/habits I need to do to help me achieve this?

Read up. Learn about strategy. Constantly evaluate. Constantly look up the plan and revise accordingly.

5. How prepared am I to do whatever I have to do achieve this?

I think I am prepared enough at this point to do whatever it takes. I know that as time passes, unfolding whether or not the plan is working, I will be more than prepared to do whatever I have to do to achieve it.

6. How will I know that I’m on track to achieve my goals?

As I said, evaluate. Look up the plan and revise accordingly.


I’m beginning to think I am scary… My head is just wrapped around my job. I think that’s a good thing though.

Leave a comment